[compiler] Fix 64bit compile time errors
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:14:44 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commit2991938c2e535ad5e61b63f90afd0060a8f4d444
tree76b788119a5434824faf010b38097d4be73720b4
parent42fb96f750b4de922bfbb1d67342a16288059bc9
[compiler] Fix 64bit compile time errors

Apart from format specifier fixes there are two changes in proper code:
- Change type of regs in skge_hw to unsigned long
- Cast result of sizeof in myri10ge to uint32_t

Both don't change anything for i386 and should be fine on x86_64.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k.c
src/drivers/net/eepro100.c
src/drivers/net/myri10ge.c
src/drivers/net/skge.c
src/drivers/net/skge.h
src/net/80211/wpa.c