[nvs] Add support for ST M25P32 SPI flash devices
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 18:32:21 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:39:25 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
src/include/gpxe/spi.h

index fe38cb6..8f90e3d 100644 (file)
@@ -225,6 +225,15 @@ init_at25040 ( struct spi_device *device ) {
        init_spi ( device );
 }
 
+/** ST M25P32 serial flash */
+static inline __attribute__ (( always_inline )) void
+init_m25p32 ( struct spi_device *device ) {
+       device->address_len = 24;
+       device->nvs.size = ( 4 * 1024 * 1024 );
+       device->nvs.block_size = 256;
+       init_spi ( device );
+}
+
 /** Microchip 25XX640 serial EEPROM */
 static inline __attribute__ (( always_inline )) void
 init_mc25xx640 ( struct spi_device *device ) {