[libc] Remove unused le32_to_cpup(x) and cpu_to_le16p() macros
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
If we ever need these macros, they should be defined in
include/{big,little}_bswap.h, and the whole family should be defined.

src/arch/i386/include/bits/endian.h

index b23b233..413e702 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,4 @@
 
 #define __BYTE_ORDER __LITTLE_ENDIAN
 
-#define le32_to_cpup(x) (*(uint32_t *)(x))
-#define cpu_to_le16p(x) (*(uint16_t*)(x))
-
 #endif /* ETHERBOOT_BITS_ENDIAN_H */