[udp] Verify local socket address (if specified) for UDP sockets
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 21:56:48 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 23:01:29 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commitaa160211c22da70cce4a28d19fb5bd00b16e840d
tree781f107790c48683e2c8aa82eb4f6837449fc512
parent77a5cc6b1391df8aa63589c3b4c5efd2627296e9
[udp] Verify local socket address (if specified) for UDP sockets

UDP sockets can be used for multicast, at which point it becomes
plausible that we could receive packets that aren't destined for us
but that still match on a port number.
src/include/gpxe/in.h
src/net/udp.c