[slam] Fix multicast address parsing
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 09:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 09:04:02 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit81d92d51813f5ae2d5389d76fd114dd255d32038
tree2c167c5b9173886202f8e4eea03c5a1bf039abf2
parent798ddf884f16caaa1a6a4547825831ffcd290c9e
[slam] Fix multicast address parsing

slam_parse_multicast_address() was failing to strip the initial "/"
from the URI path.
src/net/udp/slam.c