[libc] Add missing __attribute__ (( format ( printf ) )) to ssnprintf()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 01:30:46 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 01:31:14 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
commit7ad2f652b4b19cc8e40f32bb4235b5b5ed60e2ab
tree701922cf978471ebcf6c3ee16d55fd3ebde5118e
parent8332ddf556f0662d778169eae020d82d0226a445
[libc] Add missing __attribute__ (( format ( printf ) )) to ssnprintf()
src/include/gpxe/vsprintf.h