[util] Add Option::ROM library and rewrite disrom.pl to use it.
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:28:11 +0000 (05:28 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:30:04 +0000 (05:30 +0100)
commit6f73bb5e003db7195952c0ac297ac859531fa8e8
treeb4c4acef0c2f5532f1efb265fd1fd26934d0dd84
parente6cd16946a2c52f39d3ea308ab1fb80a85c9d0a3
[util] Add Option::ROM library and rewrite disrom.pl to use it.

The Option::ROM module provides an easy way to read and edit fields
within option ROM headers.
src/util/Option/ROM.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/disrom.pl