[iSCSI] Add support for mutual CHAP
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 02:12:38 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 02:43:12 +0000 (03:43 +0100)
commit5d4839b577e6b6836bd4828ab3ab5d7d2f5ae779
tree523176f4313e45eb6bc3ff12de5e282505eb8be6
parent7ad2f652b4b19cc8e40f32bb4235b5b5ed60e2ab
[iSCSI] Add support for mutual CHAP

Allow initiator to verify target authentication using CHAP.
src/core/ibft.c
src/crypto/chap.c
src/include/gpxe/chap.h
src/include/gpxe/dhcp.h
src/include/gpxe/iscsi.h
src/net/tcp/iscsi.c