[nvs] Add support for ST M25P32 SPI flash devices
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 18:32:21 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:39:25 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
commit4c75e9ded4e2442d13fe6d3054427a8f5315677a
tree37ea5a569fd9b2d4f046a85f17bc6077bcaa0f5d
parent2596a9aa9c25168e5e4f11cb42ebb3b85d51aae8
[nvs] Add support for ST M25P32 SPI flash devices
src/include/gpxe/spi.h