[tg3] Recognize the BCM5789
authorSteven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 21:37:43 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:12:43 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commit14fe4d4ba5d45bd7f4d9c097167af1f350e8142c
treebb379e3e17d5ebe288f434e9c32564ae0b6e21c3
parentddf5c8d4d3ae32df0b0d699f4fabb06dbfb37475
[tg3] Recognize the BCM5789

Add an entry to tg3_nics for the BCM5789

Signed-off-by: Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/tg3.c