[ns8390] Use stub files instead of src/Config
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:09:21 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:26:12 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commit1152b78ec12f1ca3e56f09a1457c7fe9a6304db7
tree6a0a6ecdc8b02711a76fc9cc54a9ee3c738fcd59
parent1719b105cd8dfb4e7e1889e5e28fd96417438b4a
[ns8390] Use stub files instead of src/Config

ns8390.c can produce four different drivers (one PCI, three ISA.)  The
ISA driver requires setting a few macros; do that by setting defines
in stub files instead of using src/Config.

Currently, all the ISA drivers are broken (they were not enabled by
default), so #if 0 them out.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
src/Config
src/drivers/net/3c503.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ne.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ns8390.c
src/drivers/net/wd.c [new file with mode: 0644]