[serial] Define constants for serial port I/O addresses
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 08:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 May 2009 09:04:12 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
Tested with COM1 and COM2.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/config/serial.h

index 1d7f51e..44272d1 100644 (file)
 
 FILE_LICENCE ( GPL2_OR_LATER );
 
-#define        COMCONSOLE      0x3f8           /* I/O port address */
+#define        COM1            0x3f8
+#define        COM2            0x2f8
+#define        COM3            0x3e8
+#define        COM4            0x2e8
+
+#define        COMCONSOLE      COM1            /* I/O port address */
 
 /* Keep settings from a previous user of the serial port (e.g. lilo or
  * LinuxBIOS), ignoring COMSPEED, COMDATA, COMPARITY and COMSTOP.