[comboot] Implement stub calls for auxiliary data vector handling
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Mon, 25 May 2009 20:32:48 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/interface/syslinux/comboot_call.c

index a78af72..30fb49a 100644 (file)
@@ -326,7 +326,7 @@ static __asmcall void int22 ( struct i386_all_regs *ix86 ) {
        case 0x0001: /* Get Version */
 
                /* Number of INT 22h API functions available */
-               ix86->regs.ax = 0x001B;
+               ix86->regs.ax = 0x001D;
 
                /* SYSLINUX version number */
                ix86->regs.ch = 0; /* major */
@@ -631,6 +631,17 @@ static __asmcall void int22 ( struct i386_all_regs *ix86 ) {
 
                break;
 
+       case 0x001C: /* Get pointer to auxilliary data vector */
+               /* FIXME: stub */
+               ix86->regs.cx = 0; /* Size of the ADV */
+               ix86->flags &= ~CF;
+               break;
+
+       case 0x001D: /* Write auxilliary data vector */
+               /* FIXME: stub */
+               ix86->flags &= ~CF;
+               break;
+
        default:
                DBG ( "COMBOOT unknown int22 function %04x\n", ix86->regs.ax );
                break;