[legacy] Remove long-obsolete old dhcp.h file
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 14:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 07:24:45 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
src/include/dhcp.h [deleted file]
src/include/nic.h

diff --git a/src/include/dhcp.h b/src/include/dhcp.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index deba219..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,12 +0,0 @@
-#ifndef DHCP_H
-#define DHCP_H
-
-#include "stdint.h"
-
-struct dhcp_dev_id {
-       uint8_t         bus_type;
-       uint16_t        vendor_id;
-       uint16_t        device_id;
-} __attribute__ (( packed ));
-
-#endif /* DHCP_H */
index 186b2ea..f55db4a 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@
 #include <gpxe/eisa.h>
 #include <gpxe/mca.h>
 #include <gpxe/io.h>
-#include "dhcp.h"
 
 typedef enum {
        DISABLE = 0,
@@ -45,7 +44,6 @@ struct nic {
        unsigned char           irqno;
        unsigned int            mbps;
        duplex_t                duplex;
-       struct dhcp_dev_id      dhcp_dev_id;
        void                    *priv_data;     /* driver private data */
 };