[legacy] Add missing #include <gpxe/io.h>
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitfd674528078137b019981cc4177ead1ce9a71a53
tree9867f96258e90da56913bd0a84135eb8e8d9ac02
parente226a8d8d9a5d6a760c023d9779e183c56757e92
[legacy] Add missing #include <gpxe/io.h>
src/include/nic.h