[serial] Define constants for serial port I/O addresses
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 08:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 May 2009 09:04:12 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitf51d61371f415db249a4574046bc85b99b5f2b8f
treed9682dfcdf2e982aef31bef09fecd8a8efff9738
parent1958974d0a59e0e374751d9d5c1405de0ffc8066
[serial] Define constants for serial port I/O addresses

Tested with COM1 and COM2.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/config/serial.h