[build] Provide mechanism for listing constituent object sizes
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitead44dba8942e85730d545e9696cdf31433942d4
tree34e0325ef338d049898007ad0a6f05fff52cfaea
parent3d6b8a67f2cc79c593a625a980cae8df021825e0
[build] Provide mechanism for listing constituent object sizes

You can now type e.g.

  make bin/rtl8139.rom.sizes

in order to see the (uncompressed) sizes of all of the object files
linked in to bin/rtl8139.rom.  This should make it easier to identify
relevant code bloat.
src/Makefile.housekeeping