[comboot] Implement stub calls for auxiliary data vector handling
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Mon, 25 May 2009 20:32:48 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commite47869995f67bd2547bf416e53c480ca51235ed8
treeb6e20e2909a0c7dc05bac29f288c2217261375a6
parent1f80b2dcd5b889875ac40a11bf15b88b0dffc330
[comboot] Implement stub calls for auxiliary data vector handling

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/interface/syslinux/comboot_call.c