[smbios] Add asset tag setting
authorTimothy Stack <tstack@vmware.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 22:20:07 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commitcc4363accae82538f02621e0b91623f6d4104806
treef66b1a8478ed85740667b30e378b5e52c41d3ac5
parent38a1d0fe3f92c74d848a8665d8d43392bc23bbfc
[smbios] Add asset tag setting

Add SMBIOS asset tag as a named setting.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/smbios.h
src/interface/smbios/smbios_settings.c