[ethernet] Update mii.h and use it in drivers that had a private copy
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 08:30:54 +0000 (02:30 -0600)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 10:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commitb8469eddaa50af93ecbf707bfa1335b89d8a5d32
treecead36ffefe168270b3953de0ca0808123b9aae7
parent005fce0258b318b8b95a5891b4aedf437d843dec
[ethernet] Update mii.h and use it in drivers that had a private copy

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
13 files changed:
src/drivers/net/bnx2.c
src/drivers/net/bnx2.h
src/drivers/net/etherfabric.c
src/drivers/net/forcedeth.c
src/drivers/net/mtd80x.c
src/drivers/net/r8169.c
src/drivers/net/r8169.h
src/drivers/net/smc9000.h
src/drivers/net/tg3.c
src/drivers/net/tg3.h
src/drivers/net/tlan.c
src/drivers/net/tlan.h
src/include/mii.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]