[build] Automatically sort the list of constituent object sizes
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 15:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 15:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commita1eb4ffdf7e2fb7761df7b28e02427b0ab7a216c
treeee70f791a6ac1a3caad354257405cba45e01aabb
parentead44dba8942e85730d545e9696cdf31433942d4
[build] Automatically sort the list of constituent object sizes
src/Makefile.housekeeping