[legacy] Remove long-obsolete old dhcp.h file
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 14:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 07:24:45 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commita13fc96cb37ff650ee3998b90b3fb2502ecd5804
treef45d1a5c037fe80f9645090558f7db63ad63b235
parent4188d517534d1350d48e68356cef99a5208787b4
[legacy] Remove long-obsolete old dhcp.h file
src/include/dhcp.h [deleted file]
src/include/nic.h