[3c90x] 3c90x driver rewrite using gPXE API
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 21:02:13 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 15:54:39 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
commit90c01ef1e48ef95a24f90940becfa476eefc5493
tree74fff6d5d663fb3a93fff94d8c3789597c60d2e6
parent3c68ff99eaff6e0d615349bdc85ea12ad8345284
[3c90x] 3c90x driver rewrite using gPXE API

This is a major rewrite of the legacy etherboot 3c90x driver using the
gPXE API for much improved performance over the legacy driver it
replaces.

This driver has been tested on 3c905, 3c905B, and 3c905C cards.

Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tested-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tested-by: Daniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/3c90x.c
src/drivers/net/3c90x.h [new file with mode: 0644]