[pci] Formalise the PCI I/O API
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:54:12 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit8a4ccebec91717500bc0de867fc2ead7187657fa
tree84971e6120668c60026d45e74421be8bb36c9cdb
parentfd674528078137b019981cc4177ead1ce9a71a53
[pci] Formalise the PCI I/O API
src/arch/i386/core/pcidirect.c
src/arch/i386/include/bits/pci_io.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/include/gpxe/pcibios.h [moved from src/arch/i386/include/pcibios.h with 66% similarity]
src/arch/i386/include/gpxe/pcidirect.h [moved from src/arch/i386/include/pcidirect.h with 66% similarity]
src/arch/i386/include/pci_io.h [deleted file]
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/pcibios.c [moved from src/arch/i386/core/pcibios.c with 86% similarity]
src/config/defaults/pcbios.h
src/config/ioapi.h
src/include/gpxe/pci.h
src/include/gpxe/pci_io.h [new file with mode: 0644]