[build] Use __SIZE_TYPE__ macro in definition of size_t
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:20:11 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:21:07 +0000 (07:21 +0100)
commit820b11dc0ae315a33bbf0cd2cca91ca592e280a3
treef61a4a765fc0e060385ebaf9d1257b095e0248e2
parent210bc9e9babeae420e8542eecafc3d4a32ba0588
[build] Use __SIZE_TYPE__ macro in definition of size_t

This is required in order to build on Mac OS X.

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/include/bits/stdint.h
src/arch/x86_64/include/bits/stdint.h
src/include/stdint.h