[build] Reinstate the .pdsk padded-floppy image format
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 04:59:44 +0000 (05:59 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 05:01:07 +0000 (06:01 +0100)
commit7aee624881ec3cf05d23cdeb9bccf2411a2081c1
treed9136ff26b8466dee5fb39f70977747ec307347d
parent7741546a406217827c3d4a8d72aaa322b2565c35
[build] Reinstate the .pdsk padded-floppy image format

Some utilities that expect a floppy disk image (e.g. iLO?) may test
for a file of the correct size.  Reinstate the .pdsk image format in
order to provide this if needed.
src/arch/i386/Makefile.pcbios
src/util/padimg.pl