[efi] Fix compilation on Mac OS X.
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:32:16 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:39:20 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
commit7266aceb39beba3d24de96e47c2c05f3dbb70e77
tree38f1c8896c51a41eee484a230c16c1776c4c5964
parent820b11dc0ae315a33bbf0cd2cca91ca592e280a3
[efi] Fix compilation on Mac OS X.

The Mac compiler treats "#pragma pack()" as gcc's "#pragma pack(pop)",
and so dies if the pragma pack stack is empty.  Adding a "#pragma
pack(1)" immediately beforehand is enough to keep the Mac compiler
happy.

The combination of "#pragma pack(1)", "#pragma pack()" won't actually
achieve anything on a Mac, but it will at least build.  (With gcc, the
"#pragma pack()" overrides any previous pragmas, so is still useful.)

Suggested-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/include/gpxe/efi/efi.h