[legal] Add licence.pl and %.licence make target
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 07:51:27 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 07:29:24 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit41307f2874989048679c83686527a3887ed485b3
tree24464edc273fd4f5dab7d8d4212d3c03fca38997
parenta525fb7782ee41b1e9c6687ce78983ab07509892
[legal] Add licence.pl and %.licence make target

It is now possible to run e.g.

  make bin/rtl8139.dsk.licence

in order to see a licensing assessment for any given gPXE build.  The
assessment will either produce a single overall licence for the build
(based on combining all the licences used within the source files for
that build), or will exit with an error stating why a licence
assessment is not possible (for example, if there are files involved
that do not yet contain an explicit FILE_LICENCE() declaration).
src/Makefile
src/Makefile.housekeeping
src/util/licence.pl [new file with mode: 0755]