[build] Remove obsolete linker script files
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:08:47 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit3d6b8a67f2cc79c593a625a980cae8df021825e0
treeb882fe0715210453ce8046087287223834ffc171
parentf721067d3565bfec4cca1f65e5be3ce8112de938
[build] Remove obsolete linker script files
src/arch/i386/core/etherboot.prefix.lds [deleted file]
src/arch/i386/core/prefixudata.lds [deleted file]
src/arch/i386/core/prefixzdata.lds [deleted file]
src/arch/i386/core/start16.lds [deleted file]
src/arch/i386/core/start16z.lds [deleted file]