[ethernet] Add MII link status functions from Linux
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 08:35:02 +0000 (02:35 -0600)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit1f80b2dcd5b889875ac40a11bf15b88b0dffc330
treeb0eef85aced64e5170864482bd885cfd2bd90492
parentb8469eddaa50af93ecbf707bfa1335b89d8a5d32
[ethernet] Add MII link status functions from Linux

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/include/mii.h
src/net/mii.c [new file with mode: 0644]