[3c90x] Remove src/drivers/3c90x.txt
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 15:59:47 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 16:05:12 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commit16aa435567ad6a82669864ba9c47ee534a03c296
treed105905c2780256fe01064ec3e0be02775df6dc5
parent90c01ef1e48ef95a24f90940becfa476eefc5493
[3c90x] Remove src/drivers/3c90x.txt

Most of the 3c90x.txt file is obsolete.  The content from the file has
been placed here:

   http://etherboot.org/wiki/appnotes/3c90x_issues
src/drivers/net/3c90x.txt [deleted file]