[ethernet] Move struct mii_if_info to mii.h
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 07:11:50 +0000 (01:11 -0600)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 10:27:55 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit005fce0258b318b8b95a5891b4aedf437d843dec
tree130c3437706899553ad63d1e524d2df04e17a998
parent3c06277bbb6ea135e6a1daf22463a347fc7898c7
[ethernet] Move struct mii_if_info to mii.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/pcnet32.c
src/drivers/net/sundance.c
src/include/mii.h