[util] Hide an expected error from the 'which' command
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:15:03 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 11:55:15 +0000 (07:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/util/geniso

index 3804c8e..2a70b35 100755 (executable)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ then
 fi
 
 # There should either be mkisofs or the compatible genisoimage program
-mkisofs=`which mkisofs genisoimage | head -n1`
+mkisofs=`which mkisofs genisoimage 2>/dev/null | head -n1`
 if [ -z $mkisofs ]
 then
        echo $0: mkisofs or genisoimage not found, please install or set PATH