[build] Look for isolinux.bin in more places
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:12:06 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 11:49:29 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
commit9feb7b38a5d38fd1dcf431b8ff2139d5d7afd90f
tree51d711a142873b573530d0543779e4c921c64f63
parentf7c5918b179be57fc7f352cb33664eb43de02c30
[build] Look for isolinux.bin in more places

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/Makefile