[util] Hide an expected error from the 'which' command
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:15:03 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 11:55:15 +0000 (07:55 -0400)
commit70537cbe3504b90f3b524cec1bb3867b04514c37
tree74f7924e202aa57222d964bc4f03bb73b996120f
parent9feb7b38a5d38fd1dcf431b8ff2139d5d7afd90f
[util] Hide an expected error from the 'which' command

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/util/geniso