[hermon] Change hermon_alloc_icm() to conform to ConnectX2 requirements
authorItay Gazit <itaygazit@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 17:21:58 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
commit5e70e856ff686928206c397bd38d6b7ac4544283
tree1479bb65c13786ee923eefb9edd6d403ebf729ab
parent422f3a6116aaa070fe51455fdd12fb042ce9409b
[hermon] Change hermon_alloc_icm() to conform to ConnectX2 requirements

Align each ICM member alloc to the member size instead of page size.
Increase multicast table size to 128.

Signed-off-by: Itay Gazit <itaygazit@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/infiniband/hermon.c