[misc] Remove accidentally commited .dotest directory
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 16:09:56 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 16:10:58 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit52ec5c3803cd7498590202e64980a24adfe9a685
treec357cbdd55c8d647108ebff6f4f46e4587f62891
parent868d2e425015afd650cce293792a6a03a94a0550
[misc] Remove accidentally commited .dotest directory

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
15 files changed:
.dotest/0001 [deleted file]
.dotest/applying [deleted file]
.dotest/binary [deleted file]
.dotest/final-commit [deleted file]
.dotest/final-commit~ [deleted file]
.dotest/info [deleted file]
.dotest/keep [deleted file]
.dotest/last [deleted file]
.dotest/msg [deleted file]
.dotest/msg-clean [deleted file]
.dotest/next [deleted file]
.dotest/patch [deleted file]
.dotest/sign [deleted file]
.dotest/utf8 [deleted file]
.dotest/whitespace [deleted file]