[uri] Fix NULL dereference in parse_uri()
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:15:44 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:56:11 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
commit019327eca42c76e1135154c4d002859d84edc5c0
treed952cb61303ba3626851a6b0d420a32ab93c2912
parent2a36703af228bd10d50a31daec96072fe3a992a3
[uri] Fix NULL dereference in parse_uri()

Don't try to parse authority if it's not there.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/core/uri.c