include more changes for x86_64
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 15:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:55:48 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
src/Makefile

index 8e0c8be..d7b212c 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,8 @@ endif
 ifeq ($(ARCH),x86_64)
 ARCH           := i386
 CFLAGS         += -m32
+ASFLAGS         += --32
+LDFLAGS         += -m elf_i386
 endif
 
 # Drag in architecture-specific Config