remove old minorversion!=4 check (added -march a second time)
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2007 21:32:42 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:54:42 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
src/arch/i386/Config

index 9973f7b..1c086ec 100644 (file)
@@ -122,10 +122,6 @@ CFLAGS+=   -malign-jumps=1 -malign-loops=1 -malign-functions=1
 else
 CFLAGS+=       -falign-jumps=1 -falign-loops=1 -falign-functions=1
 endif
-GCC_MINORVERSION = $(word 2, $(GCC_VERSION))
-ifneq ($(GCC_MINORVERSION),4)
-CFLAGS+=       -march=i386
-endif
 
 # this is almost always a win. the kernel uses it, too.
 CFLAGS+= -mpreferred-stack-boundary=2