remove x86_64 comments from arch specific Config
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2007 21:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:48:28 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
options are in main makefile now

src/arch/i386/Config

index 16de411..9973f7b 100644 (file)
@@ -150,8 +150,3 @@ endif
 
 # An alternate location for isolinux.bin can be set here
 # ISOLINUX_BIN=/path/to/isolinux.bin
-
-# These seem to have some relevance to compiling on x86_64
-# EXTRA_CFLAGS=-m32
-# EXTRA_ASFLAGS=--32
-# EXTRA_LDFLAGS=-m elf_i386