Import various libgcc functions from syslinux.
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 01:37:42 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 01:43:43 +0000 (02:43 +0100)
commit4ce8d61a5cb8a0e3f68bff8400ba2b8246c9a58f
tree807be055e6f6edd1c8f85cf6c17635251f0c276a
parentf62d6486d8ed99ffff130e71b965b3aff5be70c9
Import various libgcc functions from syslinux.

Experimentation reveals that gcc ignores -mrtd for the implicit
arithmetic functions (e.g. __udivdi3), but not for the implicit
memcpy() and memset() functions.  Mark the implicit arithmetic
functions with __attribute__((cdecl)) to compensate for this.

(Note: we cannot mark with with __cdecl, because we define __cdecl to
incorporate regparm(0) as well.)
src/Makefile
src/arch/i386/core/udivmod64.c [deleted file]
src/libgcc/__divdi3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgcc/__moddi3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgcc/__udivdi3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgcc/__udivmoddi4.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgcc/__umoddi3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgcc/libgcc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgcc/memcpy.c [moved from src/core/gcc_implicit.c with 95% similarity]