docs/maintainers: update maintainer information
authorshefty <shefty@ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86>
Wed, 27 May 2009 16:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0000)
committershefty <shefty@ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86>
Wed, 27 May 2009 16:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0000)
Remove names no longer working on IB, update DAPL to list Arlin as the primary maintainer, and update the OFED compat lib notes

Signed-off-by: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
git-svn-id: svn://openib.tc.cornell.edu/gen1/trunk@2204 ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86

docs/maintainers.txt

index 9ad83ed..020e990 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,9 @@ Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>
 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
 \r
 DAPL/DAT\r
-Stan Smith <stan.smith@intel.com>\r
+NOTE: main source repository is OFA dapl git tree\r
+WinOF mirrors source code\r
+Arlin Davis <arlin.davis@intel.com>\r
 \r
 IBBus\r
 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
@@ -12,12 +14,9 @@ Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>
 Infiniband-diags\r
 NOTE: main source repository is OFA management git tree\r
 WinOF mirrors source code\r
-Arlin Davis <arlin.davis@intel.com>\r
 Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
 \r
 IPoIB\r
-Anh Duong <anh.duong@qlogic.com>\r
-Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
 \r
 mlx4\r
@@ -29,7 +28,12 @@ Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>
 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
 \r
 OFED compatibility libraries:\r
-libibverbs, libibmad, libibumad, librdmacm\r
+libibverbs, libibmad, libibumad, librdmacm, libibnetdisc\r
+NOTE:\r
+libibverbs, libibumad, and librdmacm are windows implementations\r
+of the OFED interfaces\r
+libibmad and libibnetdisc are WinOF mirrors of code maintained\r
+in the OFA management git tree\r
 Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
 \r
 OpenSM\r