maintainers: update maintainer info for OFED compat libs and diags
authorshefty <shefty@ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 08:04:44 +0000 (08:04 +0000)
committershefty <shefty@ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 08:04:44 +0000 (08:04 +0000)
Signed-off-by: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
git-svn-id: svn://openib.tc.cornell.edu/gen1/trunk@1853 ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86

docs/maintainers.txt

index 085aaa4..9ad83ed 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,12 @@ IBBus
 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
 \r
+Infiniband-diags\r
+NOTE: main source repository is OFA management git tree\r
+WinOF mirrors source code\r
+Arlin Davis <arlin.davis@intel.com>\r
+Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
+\r
 IPoIB\r
 Anh Duong <anh.duong@qlogic.com>\r
 Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
@@ -23,12 +29,15 @@ Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>
 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
 \r
 OFED compatibility libraries:\r
-libibverbs, libibumad, librdmacm\r
+libibverbs, libibmad, libibumad, librdmacm\r
 Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
 \r
 OpenSM\r
 Yevgeny Kliteynik <kliteyn@dev.mellanox.co.il>\r
 \r
+perftest (tests/perftest)\r
+Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
+\r
 QlgcVNIC\r
 Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
 \r