Provide an updated list of the various maintainers for the WinOF stack
authorshefty <shefty@ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86>
Tue, 20 May 2008 07:23:43 +0000 (07:23 +0000)
committershefty <shefty@ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86>
Tue, 20 May 2008 07:23:43 +0000 (07:23 +0000)
under the source tree trunk\docs directory.

Signed-off-by: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
git-svn-id: svn://openib.tc.cornell.edu/gen1/trunk@1186 ad392aa1-c5ef-ae45-8dd8-e69d62a5ef86

docs/maintainers.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/docs/maintainers.txt b/docs/maintainers.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b38bc95
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,40 @@
+CompLib\r
+Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+\r
+DAPL/DAT\r
+Stan Smith <stan.smith@intel.com>\r
+\r
+IBBus\r
+Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+\r
+IPoIB\r
+Anh Duong <anh.duong@qlogic.com>\r
+Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
+Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+\r
+mlx4\r
+Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+\r
+mthca\r
+Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+\r
+OpenSM\r
+Yevgeny Kliteynik <kliteyn@dev.mellanox.co.il>\r
+\r
+QlgcVNIC\r
+Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
+\r
+SRP\r
+Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+Eleanor Witiak <eleanor.witiak@qlogic.com>\r
+\r
+WinOF Installer\r
+Stan Smith <stan.smith@intel.com>\r
+\r
+WSD\r
+Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
+\r