b38bc9546a65829a19c07ea7409a830f7e26bd30
[mirror/winof/.git] / docs / maintainers.txt
1 CompLib\r
2 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
3 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
4 \r
5 DAPL/DAT\r
6 Stan Smith <stan.smith@intel.com>\r
7 \r
8 IBBus\r
9 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
10 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
11 \r
12 IPoIB\r
13 Anh Duong <anh.duong@qlogic.com>\r
14 Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
15 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
16 \r
17 mlx4\r
18 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
19 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
20 \r
21 mthca\r
22 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
23 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
24 \r
25 OpenSM\r
26 Yevgeny Kliteynik <kliteyn@dev.mellanox.co.il>\r
27 \r
28 QlgcVNIC\r
29 Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
30 \r
31 SRP\r
32 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
33 Eleanor Witiak <eleanor.witiak@qlogic.com>\r
34 \r
35 WinOF Installer\r
36 Stan Smith <stan.smith@intel.com>\r
37 \r
38 WSD\r
39 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
40 \r