9ad83ed85d55f519b0f72addc1247cf87747b1f7
[mirror/winof/.git] / docs / maintainers.txt
1 CompLib\r
2 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
3 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
4 \r
5 DAPL/DAT\r
6 Stan Smith <stan.smith@intel.com>\r
7 \r
8 IBBus\r
9 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
10 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
11 \r
12 Infiniband-diags\r
13 NOTE: main source repository is OFA management git tree\r
14 WinOF mirrors source code\r
15 Arlin Davis <arlin.davis@intel.com>\r
16 Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
17 \r
18 IPoIB\r
19 Anh Duong <anh.duong@qlogic.com>\r
20 Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
21 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
22 \r
23 mlx4\r
24 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
25 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
26 \r
27 mthca\r
28 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
29 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r
30 \r
31 OFED compatibility libraries:\r
32 libibverbs, libibmad, libibumad, librdmacm\r
33 Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
34 \r
35 OpenSM\r
36 Yevgeny Kliteynik <kliteyn@dev.mellanox.co.il>\r
37 \r
38 perftest (tests/perftest)\r
39 Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
40 \r
41 QlgcVNIC\r
42 Alex Estrin <alex.estrin@qlogic.com>\r
43 \r
44 SRP\r
45 Leonid Keller <leonid@mellanox.co.il>\r
46 Eleanor Witiak <eleanor.witiak@qlogic.com>\r
47 \r
48 WinOF Installer\r
49 Stan Smith <stan.smith@intel.com>\r
50 \r
51 WinMAD\r
52 Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
53 \r
54 WinVerbs\r
55 Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>\r
56 \r
57 WSD\r
58 Tzachi Dar <tzachid@mellanox.co.il>\r