[refcnt] Fix embedded image building
authorAlessandro Salvatori <sandr8@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:01:23 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/include/gpxe/refcnt.h

index 9b81574..ca29b5e 100644 (file)
@@ -69,10 +69,10 @@ ref_init ( struct refcnt *refcnt,
 /**
  * Initialise a static reference counter
  *
 /**
  * Initialise a static reference counter
  *
- * @v free             Free containing object
+ * @v free_fn          Free containing object
  */
  */
-#define REF_INIT( free ) {                                             \
-               .free = free,                                           \
+#define REF_INIT( free_fn ) {                                          \
+               .free = free_fn,                                        \
        }
 
 extern struct refcnt * ref_get ( struct refcnt *refcnt );
        }
 
 extern struct refcnt * ref_get ( struct refcnt *refcnt );