[build] Add rtl8139.rom to the default build target list
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 22:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
rtl8139.rom is the target used in qemu/kvm, which is the default test
platform for iPXE and also commonly used for gPXE.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 059c558..ffa046f 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,8 @@ INCDIRS               += include .
 # Default build target: build the most common targets and print out a
 # helpfully suggestive message
 #
 # Default build target: build the most common targets and print out a
 # helpfully suggestive message
 #
-all : bin/blib.a bin/gpxe.dsk bin/gpxe.iso bin/gpxe.usb bin/undionly.kpxe
+all : bin/blib.a bin/gpxe.dsk bin/gpxe.iso bin/gpxe.usb bin/undionly.kpxe \
+      bin/rtl8139.rom
        @$(ECHO) '==========================================================='
        @$(ECHO)
        @$(ECHO) 'To create a bootable floppy, type'
        @$(ECHO) '==========================================================='
        @$(ECHO)
        @$(ECHO) 'To create a bootable floppy, type'