[ipv6] Make IPv6 configuration option disabled by default
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:01:37 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:11:10 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
For testing, adding the line:

   #define NET_PROTO_IPV6

to the file:

   src/config/local/general.h

should enable this option.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/general.h

index 38d1bcd..b58dff9 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ FILE_LICENCE ( GPL2_OR_LATER );
  */
 
 #define        NET_PROTO_IPV4          /* IPv4 protocol */
-#define        NET_PROTO_IPV6          /* IPv6 protocol */
+#undef NET_PROTO_IPV6          /* IPv6 protocol */
 
 /*
  * PXE support